Tesla 2021.4.18.3 Software Update Rolling Out: What’s New

by

TRENDING NOW

Tesla has started rolling out its 2021.4.18.3 software update detected on various cars in Europe, according to @TeslaFi.

The release notes for the 2021.4.18.3 software update, according to NotaTeslaApp, indicate the Cabin Camera Update for Model 3 and Model Y and also minor bug fixes and improvements. The cabin camera will detect driver attentiveness when Autopilot is enabled, and appears to be for new radarless Model 3 and Model Y owners only.

We should hear more about Tesla’s V11 software update tonight at its Model S Plaid delivery event, set to start at 7pm PDT/10pm EDT (first remarks start at 8:30pm PDT/11:30pm EDT, says the invite).

Previous

SpaceX in Talks with ‘Several’ Airlines for Starlink In-Flight Wi-Fi, Confirms Exec

Tesla Model S Plaid Event Presentation Starts at 8:15pm PDT, Confirms Company

Next