Tesla Model S Plaid Event Presentation Starts at 8:15pm PDT, Confirms Company

by

TRENDING NOW

Tesla model s event plaid

Tonight Tesla is holding its Model S Plaid delivery event, with the livestream set to start at 7pm PDT/10pm EDT.

While the livestream will being at 7pm PDT, Tesla has clarified the presentation will being at 8:15pm PDT/11:15pm EDT. So this means you have some time before the real presentation begins tonight.

The Telsa event livestream can be seen here: https://livestream.tesla.com/. Let’s see what Elon Musk and his team has in store for the full Model S Plaid reveal.

Previous

Tesla 2021.4.18.3 Software Update Rolling Out: What’s New

First Look: Tesla Model S Plaid Badge Revealed Ahead of Delivery Event

Next