How to Watch SpaceX Crew-1 Launch: Start Time, Live Stream

by

TRENDING NOW

Spacex nasa crew 1

We’re just under 3 hours and 30 minutes from the SpaceX and NASA launch of its Crew-1 mission, set for 4:27PM PST / 7:27PM EST, this Sunday, November 15, 2020.

The crew walk out is happening now, having arrived in two Tesla Model X vehicles. NASA astronauts Mike Hopkins, Victor Glover, Shannon Walker and Soichi Noguchi of the Japanese Aerospace Exploration Agency will be heading to space today, thanks to the 107th launch of the Falcon 9.

The SpaceX Crew-1 mission launch will take place at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Cape Canaveral, Florida.

  • New York: 7:27PM
  • Los Angeles: 4:27PM
  • London: 12:27AM (November 16th)
  • Berlin: 1:27AM (November 16th)
  • Moscow: 3:27AM (November 16th)
  • New Delhi: 5:57AM (November 16th)
  • Beijing: 8:27AM (November 16th)
  • Tokyo: 9:27AM (November 16th)
  • Melbourne: 11:27AM (November 16th)

How to watch the SpaceX Crew-1 launch? Check out the live video below:

God speed and have a safe flight, Crew-1. Go NASA, SpaceX and America!

 

Previous

Quebec to Ban Sales of New Gas-Powered Cars in 2035

Tesla Model Y Cold Weather Range Testing in Colorado

Next